Settings for saving your transcripts
To access these settings:
The free version allows you to save up the last 500 messages of your tickets. Being Premium will allow you to save 1000 messages and to use the
$transcriptcommand in non-ticket channels. Additionally it allows you to embed up to 8mb worth of attachments on your transcripts.
This setting allows you to pick the channel to which transcripts will be sent when using the
Transcriptbutton, when using the
$transcriptcommand and when doing an automatic save as we'll see later.
This setting will allow you to customize the message that gets sent along the transcript once it's saved.
Enabling this options will make the transcript to be DMed to the ticket creator upon closure and/or deletion, you can choose which option should trigger it.
Enabling this options will make the transcript to be saved into your Transcript Channel upon closure and/or deletion, you can choose which option should trigger it.
Make sure to always save changes using the pop-up shown whenever a change is done.