Moderator Options
Customizing your moderators' messages.

Message Types

There are 4 types of messages in Moderator Options.
  1. 1.
    Closed Message
  2. 2.
    Opened Message
  3. 3.
    Moderator Message
  4. 4.
    Delete Message
ModeratorMessages

Closed Message

This message is sent as soon as the ticket is closed.
Default Text: Ticket Closed by @PersonWhoClosedTicket#1234
ClosedMessage
In this situation, the variable used to mention the user mean the user who closed the ticket, not the user who made the ticket in the first place.

Opened Message

This message is sent if somebody reopens a closed ticket.
Default Text: Ticket Opened by @PersonWhoReopenedTicket#1234
OpenedMessage
In this situation, the variable used to mention the user mean the user who reopened the ticket, not the user who made the ticket in the first place.

Moderator Message

This message is the message that appears when a ticket is in the Closed state. On the message, three buttons are attached. The transcript button, which once pressed saves the transcript in your defined Transcript Channel, the Open Button, which once pressed will reopen the ticket, and the Delete button, which once pressed will delete the ticket.
Default Text: Support Team Controls
ModeratorMessage

Delete Message

This message is the message that appears when a ticket is deleted.
Default Text: Ticket will be deleted in a few seconds
DeleteMessage
Two things to note regarding these features:
  • You might want to check out the Supported Variables you can use, for example to ping a role or user, or automatically fill in other information about your server.
  • Features with a red diamond are 💎 Premium only, while features with a white diamond are for free and premium users. Some features within the ticket message have a specific character limit for free users and premium users. The chatacter limit is shown at the bottom of the box.
Now you’ve edited some settings, make sure to press the green “Save” button