Automate your ticket system!
To access these settings:
When enabled, this setting allows you to decide what should be done if the ticket creator leaves the server: deleting or closing the ticket.
If enabled, the ticket creator will be DMed the set message whenever the ticket is closed.
If enabled, the ticket creator will be DMed the set message once the ticket is opened.